.
 

List of Banks - Commercial & Islamic

Print
NO Commercial Bank Link
1 Affin Bank Berhad http://www.affinbank.com.my
2 Alliance Bank Malaysia Berhad http://www.alliancebank.com.my
3 AmBank (M) Berhad http://www.ambg.com.my
4 Bangkok Bank Berhad http://www.bangkokbank.com.my
5 Bank of America Malaysia Berhad http://www.bankofamerica.com/my
6 Bank of China (Malaysia) Berhad http://www.boc.cn/malaysia
7 Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ (Malaysia) Berhad http://www.bk.mufg.jp/english
8 CIMB Bank Berhad http://www.cimbbank.com.my
9 Citibank Berhad http://www.citibank.com.my
10 Deutsche Bank (Malaysia) Berhad http://www.db.com/malaysia
11 EON Bank Berhad http://www.eonbank.com.my
12 Hong Leong Bank Berhad http://www.hlb.com.my
13 Hsbc Bank Malaysia Berhad http://www.hsbc.com.my
14 Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Malaysia) Berhad http://www.icbc-ltd.com
15 J.P. Morgan Chase Bank Berhad http://www.jpmorganchase.com
16 Malayan Banking Berhad http://www.maybank.com
17 OCBC Bank (Malaysia) Berhad http://www.ocbc.com.my
18 Public Bank Berhad http://www.pbebank.com.my
19 RHB Bank Berhad http://www.rhb.com.my
20 Standard Chartered Bank Malaysia Berhad http://www.standardchartered.com.my
21 The Bank of Nova Scotia Berhad http://www.scotiabank.com.my
22 The Royal Bank of Scotland Berhad http://www.rbs.my
23 United Overseas Bank (Malaysia) Bhd. http://www.uob.com.my

 

NO Islamic Bank Link
1 Affin Islamic Bank Berhad http://www.affinbank.com.my
2 Al Rajhi Banking & Investment Corporation (Malaysia) Berhad http://www.alrajhibank.com.my
3 Alliance Islamic Bank Berhad http://www.allianceislamicbank.com.my
4 AmIslamic Bank Berhad http://www.amislamicbank.com.my
5 Asian Finance Bank Berhad http://www.asianfinancebank.com
6 Bank Islam Malaysia Berhad http://www.bankislam.com.my
7 Bank Muamalat Malaysia Berhad http://www.muamalat.com.my
8 CIMB Islamic Bank Berhad http://www.cimbislamic.com
9 EONCAP Islamic Bank Berhad http://www.eoncap-islamicbank.com.my
10 Hong Leong Islamic Bank Berhad http://www.hlisb.com.my
11 HSBC Amanah Malaysia Berhad http://www.hsbcamanah.com.my
12 Kuwait Finance House (Malaysia) Berhad http://www.kfh.com.my
13 Maybank Islamic Berhad http://www.maybank2u.com.my/maybankislamic/index.shtml
14 OCBC Al-Amin Bank Berhad http://www.ocbc.com.my
15 Public Islamic Bank Berhad http://www.publicislamicbank.com.my
16 RHB Islamic Bank Berhad http://www.rhb.com.my/islamic_banking/main/main.html
17 Standard Chartered Saadiq Berhad http://www.standardchartered.com.my/islamic-banking/en/

 

Related Content
 
Print
Share

Delicious

 
Best Viewed with resolution of 1024 x 768 (higher) and
supports Internet Explorer 7.0+ , Firefox 2.0+ ,Google Chrome, and Safari
© SME Corporation Malaysia, 2011. All Rights Reserved.
You are visitor no: 826937
Privacy Policy | Security Policy | Disclaimer